Vegan D3 1000 - 60 softgels
From The Manufacturer
Vegan Life D3 products are 100% vegan and vegetarian suitable Vitamin D3 products.
Our exclusive VEGAN VITAMIN D3 comes from a special organic plant source called Lichen. This small unique plant species has the ability to grow and accumulate nutrients including vitamin D3!
Why is a vegan, plant-based vitamin D3 source important? Even non-vegan and non-vegetarian consumers would agree it is important once they find out that D3 is typically extracted from sheep’s wool (Lanolin) or other animal sources. Yuck!
A Note About Labeling
The international unit (IU) traditionally used to indicate Vitamin D dosage on supplement labels will soon be replaced with micrograms.
This table can help you understand how different doses you are familiar with will be expressed in the future: